Reviews and experiences

Dear Heliflieger,

how was the flight? Were the pilots friendly? Did everything work out well in advance? We would like to know whether it was a really great experience FOR YOU in the end. This is the only way we can improve. If something has surprised you in a positive way, then we'd love to hear about it - we'll just do these things again :-).

You can submit your feedback completely anonymously. That’s totally ok. If you give us your contact details, we can also answer or ask questions. What customers have said so far can be found below or on our review profile ekomi.

Your Heliflieger-Team

We are looking forward to your feedback!

Dirk Schepanek pilot Heliflieger.com

Dirk Schepanek, Pilot

Summary

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 65 reviews)
5 star91%
4 star8%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star0%

More on Ekomi

Your feedback:

Super great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

It was a great day. Good instruction and the flight perfect. The pilot was very friendly and also explained a lot about the machine and the flight. ticket no. 200506-xxxx-xxx CO

Great service and great flight!

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

Great experience with great weather. Nice pilot who flew my uncle and family over her place of residence as a surprise! Gladly again! Also in the preparation everything was very spontaneous and well organized possible!

Helicopter flight was a great gift

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

My father, my brother and my son received the helicopter flight (Augsburg) as a gift and were absolutely thrilled. Even the desire to fly over the native village was immediately implemented by the very friendly pilot. He explained everything to do with flying to the boys in detail. A successful experience.

A GREAT experience

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

The flight from Bad Vöslau was very exciting, the pilot explained and showed a lot and was very friendly. Can just be recommended.

Outstanding experience

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

Controlling the helicopter yourself Munich-Jesenwang October 01.10.2021st, XNUMX
Due to Corona, finding an appointment was a bit difficult, but when it became clear that there would be an appointment, everything was super organized. Very good support on site and flying with such an experienced flight instructor was just "outstanding".
Any time!!!!

everything great ! great pilot

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

everything great ! great pilot with. good explanation! Departure was Jesenwang

everything from A to Z is perfect! great pilot

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

Hello together ! everything from A to Z is perfect! super nice pilot with good explanations! unfortunately I don't remember the name! only to recommend everything! See you again soon! Greeting AE
departure from Jesenwang

Helicopter flight over Cologne, from Hangelar

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

From Hangelar... I really enjoyed my helicopter flight. Best weather, great visibility and a top pilot. In a good mood and open to all questions.. Would fly again at any time, even at short notice.. Greetings Robert S.

A great experience in Hamburg

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

Despite Corona everything was well organized.
It was a great experience.

Heli flight 7.8.21 Vilshofen-Passau

Rated 5 out of 5
19. January 2022

As I said on the phone, we all really enjoyed the flight and had a lot of fun. Was a great experience. For my friends it was the 1st time. I love flying helicopters, although I've flown with them so many times, it's always great. Everything was fine, everything was ok. Thanks keep it up.