Reviews and experiences

Dear Heliflieger,

how was the flight? Were the pilots friendly? Did everything work out well in advance? We would like to know whether it was a really great experience FOR YOU in the end. This is the only way we can improve. If something has surprised you in a positive way, then we'd love to hear about it - we'll just do these things again :-).

You can submit your feedback completely anonymously. That’s totally ok. If you give us your contact details, we can also answer or ask questions. What customers have said so far can be found below or on our review profile ekomi.

Your Heliflieger-Team

We are looking forward to your feedback!

Dirk Schepanek actor helicopter pilot hibt c Heliflieger.com

Dirk Schepanek, Pilot

Summary

4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5
4,9 out of 5 stars (based on 2.474 reviews)
5 star95%
4 star5%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Information on the authenticity of customer reviews

More on Ekomi

Your feedback:

Great experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
4 January 2024

Everything perfect 👌🏼.

Very nice crew, cool helicopter, top organization

Rated 5,0 out of 5
4 January 2024

The advice given in advance over the phone was flawless and all detailed questions were answered.

The pilot flew to desired routes and locations.

A great experience, highly recommended.

Great sightseeing flight

Rated 5,0 out of 5
20 December 2023

Absolutely recommended! Great and very (child) friendly staff at the Würzburg location! Unique experience!

Fly your own helicopter, Kassel/Calden

Rated 5,0 out of 5
20 December 2023

A very impressive experience 🚁👍👍.

Great, friendly, competent team 👍👍

Unfortunately, finding an appointment took a bit of time and unfortunately didn't come to the desired date, but this is due to the weather, which didn't cooperate, and the other participants.

Unique experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
20 December 2023

The briefing from the ground staff was very good. The nice pilot flew according to our wishes and explained everything and answered questions during the flight. We started in Mainz 20 minutes late. It was a great experience. Gladly again. We would be happy to recommend your company.

Super great experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
11 December 2023

A really great experience, super nice pilot, well explained. Always my pleasure.

Only the simulator view is a bit old, but it also had flair and suits Bell

The fascination of heli simulator flying in a real Bell UH-1D

Rated 5,0 out of 5
5 December 2023

It's an amazing experience to complete a simulation flight in the airframe of a real Bell UH-1D! The (simulation) technology is outstanding, the pilots provide support with enormous specialist knowledge and the operation of the original instruments makes the immersion perfect! Many thanks to Christian Huber and I would like to repeat that when I have the opportunity.

Great experience!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
5 December 2023

Perfect from start to finish 👌🏼

A very nice flight!!!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27 November 2023

It was very well organized from start to finish.

The pilot explained things well and was very attentive.

I can only recommend the company!!!

We will fly with you again, keep it up!!!

Very good experience

Rated 4,0 out of 5
23 November 2023

Great handling, very friendly and competent staff and pilot. Lovely again.