Reviews and experiences

Dear Heliflieger,

how was the flight? Were the pilots friendly? Did everything work out well in advance? We would like to know whether it was a really great experience FOR YOU in the end. This is the only way we can improve. If something has surprised you in a positive way, then we'd love to hear about it - we'll just do these things again :-).

You can submit your feedback completely anonymously. That’s totally ok. If you give us your contact details, we can also answer or ask questions. What customers have said so far can be found below or on our review profile ekomi.

Your Heliflieger-Team

We are looking forward to your feedback!

Dirk Schepanek actor helicopter pilot hibt c Heliflieger.com

Dirk Schepanek, Pilot

Summary

4,9
4,9 out of 5 stars (based on 2.504 reviews)
5 star95%
4 star5%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Information on the authenticity of customer reviews

More on Ekomi

Your feedback:

A great experience

July 11, 2024

My first helicopter flight started on Saturday, July 6th from Mainz-Finthen. The pilot was very nice and answered many questions. Despite the wind, I always felt safe and the flight was very smooth. The view was magnificent. Unfortunately, due to the existing regulations, we were not able to fly so close to Wiesbaden. but that didn't detract from the great event. Because of this great experience, I would get in a helicopter again in a heartbeat. I can only recommend it.

very good service

July 11, 2024

Great experience. Very friendly staff and perfect planning. All requests during the flight were taken into account. Thank you very much

Best weather and best crew for our free flight!

July 11, 2024

I received this flight as a farewell gift and I'm very excited! The weather was great, our desired tour over Bremen and Weserstadion fit into the 20 minute flight and the ground crew and pilot were great! Highly recommended! 5 *****

Helicopter flight in Ottobrunn on 6.07.2024

July 11, 2024

Hello! It was a great experience and we all had fun. The pilot was the best we have ever flown with. He took all of my sister's wishes into account (birthday flight) and he accompanied us through the flight in a very entertaining way. We will definitely fly again.

An unforgettable experience

July 10, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Andi during the briefing and Matthias the pilot both made a very confident impression. Matthias told us a lot about the area and flying during the flight. (And no, you don't talk too much :)).

We will highly recommend you.

Best regards,

Andrea and Gerhard

An incredibly beautiful experience

July 10, 2024

What kind of feeling does it feel like to control a helicopter yourself?

You have to feel it and you can only know it when you have experienced it.

Unforgettable and addictive.

I actually want to get back in immediately.

Thank you!

Caution: addictive!

July 9, 2024

We were worried for a long time about whether we would be able to fly despite the stormy weather. But it worked. Rain and clouds had no effect on the whole thing. It was a great experience all around. Our pilot Matthias was super nice, thoroughly empathetic and personable. The same goes for Andi from the ground crew. We were thrilled and are already thinking about repeating it

Very good!

July 9, 2024

Everything was great

A dream

July 8, 2024

It was an unforgettable experience to be able to take a helicopter flight on Saturday from 9 a.m. The flight went over Munich, the 5-lake landscape, in the Alps to Reutte and back over Ammersee, Andechs and St. Ottilien. Thanks to the pilot Matthias Berenz for the entertaining and detailed information during the flight. Thanks also to Andy, the ground manager and also to Mrs. Fichtler in the office. It's just a shame that the recording with the on-board camera didn't work all the way through. The two additional passengers were also absolutely thrilled by this dream flight.

I will definitely repeat this experience and can only recommend it to everyone.

Thanks again!

Helicopter sightseeing flight over the lakes and Munich

July 4, 2024

It took us a long time to finally get an appointment, but it was all the more beautiful for it!

We had a wonderful flight with a very experienced and relaxed pilot.