Reviews and experiences

Dear Heliflieger,

how was the flight? Were the pilots friendly? Did everything work out well in advance? We would like to know whether it was a really great experience FOR YOU in the end. This is the only way we can improve. If something has surprised you in a positive way, then we'd love to hear about it - we'll just do these things again :-).

You can submit your feedback completely anonymously. ThatÔÇÖs totally ok. If you give us your contact details, we can also answer or ask questions. What customers have said so far can be found below or on our review profile ekomi.

Your Heliflieger-Team

We are looking forward to your feedback!

Dirk Schepanek pilot Heliflieger.com

Dirk Schepanek, Pilot

Summary

4,9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 2325 reviews)
5 star95%
4 star5%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Information on the authenticity of customer reviews

More on Ekomi

Your feedback:

Very good!

Rated 5 out of 5
31 March 2023

Very good!

Fly the helicopter yourself

Rated 4 out of 5
30 March 2023

After a lot of problems at the beginning (major technical problems, bad weather, Corona, etc.), after 3 years of waiting, my biggest dream finally came true to fly a helicopter myself. Despite all the difficulties, I always felt that I was being looked after in a competent and friendly manner and in the end it was a great experience for eternity. thank you dear Helifliegerteam for everything

Absolute killer

Rated 5 out of 5
22 March 2023

Great team, great organization, everything went absolutely smoothly. Communication with the team is also great. Will be a repeat offender here.

All around a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
21 March 2023

From making the appointment to saying goodbye after the flight, it was a very nice and successful event for me. I felt welcome and valued as a customer - that's not common in Germany.

Many thanks to a great team!

Communication, pilot, weather SUPER!

Rated 5 out of 5
13 February 2023

Thanks to the friendly team, especially the competent, friendly pilot Toni for a breathtaking experience on our dream route. Our expectations were more than met!

Everything great! Expectation more than met

Rated 5 out of 5
13 February 2023

For 2 x 3 people was at Heliflieger booked a 30 minute helicopter tour. Due to bad weather, we have postponed the first planned flight in 2022 with the agreement of the pilot. We were able to wait for good flying weather and arrange a new appointment with just one phone call without any problems. For our youngest passenger, the exceedingly competent and personable pilot Toni even organized a booster seat. After our desired route was also possible, our luck was perfect. Many thanks to the entire friendly team.

The flight and pilot very well.

Rated 4 out of 5
7 February 2023

Hello Ms Fichtler,

After many problems, including Corona or damage to the heli and unreliable statements, it finally worked out thanks to their commitment!

The flight was pleasant, only my seat in the middle back was very unfavorable!! Greetings Peter

Well done and anytime again

Rated 5 out of 5
6 February 2023

Everything went smoothly and it was a great sightseeing flight.

Successful surprise

Rated 5 out of 5
6 February 2023

My husband was from the sightseeing flight and operating the helicopter himself, after initial skepticism,

bright on excited. For my part, I can only praise the whole team beyond measure for their courteous, loving and helpful manner. Many thanks also to Mr. Dirk Schepanek for his commitment.

OK

Rated 4 out of 5
6 February 2023

Hello Ms. Fichtler, it's been a long time.

The flight was fantastic. The pilot awesome, the helicopter breathtaking. Only the time was shorter than booked. Do better next time.

With kind regards,

answer from Heliflieger.com

Thank you for your review. Time flies by in the air. :-) The flight time begins when boarding and ends when disembarking.

Unforgettable experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 February 2023

I received the helicopter flight as a gift from colleagues and spontaneously surprised my friend with a second ticket. We had an incredibly great flight over Lake Constance, the pilot even flew a few minutes longer than originally booked. I was allowed to sit in the front and it was just incredibly great! Also the communication beforehand as well as the On-site processing was great, uncomplicated and the contact was always friendly. We can therefore only make a recommendation!

Super

Rated 4 out of 5
2 February 2023

I gave it to my husband for his birthday. He was very enthusiastic and had a lot of fun. Can only recommend it.

The only pity was that the video camera in the cockpit was defective and we therefore have no recordings of the flight.

Just crazy!

Rated 5 out of 5
31 January 2023

The sightseeing flight with Heliflieger was just great! Was really fun!

A great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2023

Well organised, we felt safe, individual requests were taken into account

Absolute recommendation!

Rated 5 out of 5
30 December 2022

The experience took place in a real cockpit, the instructor was extremely competent and explained everything well and understandably, also from the technical side. With his help, after some practice, I was able to keep the Bell in the air and also follow a route and not only take off, but also halfway to land softly. Exhausting, but it was fun. Hats off to any pilot who can do it so precisely.

Absolute recommendation!

A great experience in wonderful weather.

Rated 5 out of 5
14 December 2022

Everything went wonderfully. The team (pilot and ground crew) were very friendly. Our route requests were willingly received. I can recommend everyone to do it.

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
14 December 2022

The pilot was very friendly and willingly responded to our route requests.

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
7 December 2022

The pilot was great. I learned a lot for myself. I'm even toying with the idea of ÔÇőÔÇődoing flight training...I think that says enough, doesn't it?

incredibly exciting!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
23 November 2022

everything went great. The ground crew was very friendly as was the pilot. He flew to our desired destination. The weather was fantastically BEAUTIFUL: SO AN ALL-ROUND SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE!! And actually I'm afraid of heights!! But that was immediately forgotten in the heli!!

Heli self-flying - great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
21 November 2022

In summary, I can only say: Great!! Everything perfectly organized. Ground crew super nice. Pilot was a really cool guy. I can only recommend everyone to do it.

Was a great family experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
21 November 2022

There were three of us on the flight.

We were all excited. It was a great experience to see the city we live in from the air.

The flight surprised us, at first we thought a helicopter flight would be restless.

We were very satisfied.

The only thing we missed, which we didn't ask, was whether a common picture in front of the helicopter would have been possible. Would have been a great extra reminder.

SUPER

Rated 5 out of 5
17 November 2022

An exciting morning with a great sightseeing flight. The pilot did a very good job. Appointment was not quite kept (1 hour delay) but the flight has forgotten this.

Wunderbar

Rated 5 out of 5
12 November 2022

Great, great experience, thank you and greetings uB

The flight was great

Rated 4 out of 5
12 November 2022

The flight was great, as was the pilot and the ground staff. We could enjoy a beautiful view. Unfortunately, we often heard strange background noises in our headsets in the last third. Otherwise perfect.

Wonderful round over Ammersee and W├Ârthsee

Rated 5 out of 5
12 November 2022

With the best weather, the sightseeing flight was a pleasure. Everything went great. Highly recommended.

Thank you.

Even fly a helicopter

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

The organization was great, the ground crew was very friendly, the pilot was great. An all-round perfect transaction, I can only recommend.

Great experience, definitely recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

The helicopter flight from Jesenwang via Munich was just sensational. Supplemented by the great explanations of our mega-friendly pilot, we experienced the city from a unique perspective. We'll be back for sure!

Great flight, was allowed to fly (almost) everything myself

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

Yes, flying a helicopter is awesome! As an occasional wing flier, I was really looking forward to the flight and was not disappointed. Super nice flight instructor who tried to give me as many opportunities to control myself as possible. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Departure point Munich-Ottobrunn Sightseeing flight Alpentour

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

A great great experience. Very nice, friendly pilot.

I can only recommend to everyone, anytime again.

Sightseeing flight in Leutkirch

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

It was a great day with a great flight. Rebecca was very knowledgeable and kind. The pilot was very calm and he conveyed that you had everything under control at all times. Unfortunately, the on-board communication was not optimal, but he also eliminated 90% of the error by reconnecting!

So everything is great... gladly again !!