Reviews and experiences

Dear Heliflieger,

how was the flight? Were the pilots friendly? Did everything work out well in advance? We would like to know whether it was a really great experience FOR YOU in the end. This is the only way we can improve. If something has surprised you in a positive way, then we'd love to hear about it - we'll just do these things again :-).

You can submit your feedback completely anonymously. ThatÔÇÖs totally ok. If you give us your contact details, we can also answer or ask questions. What customers have said so far can be found below or on our review profile ekomi.

Your Heliflieger-Team

We are looking forward to your feedback!

Dirk Schepanek pilot Heliflieger.com

Dirk Schepanek, Pilot

Summary

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 2307 reviews)
5 star95%
4 star5%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Information on the authenticity of customer reviews

More on Ekomi

Your feedback:

incredibly exciting!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
23 November 2022

everything went great. The ground crew was very friendly as was the pilot. He flew to our desired destination. The weather was fantastically BEAUTIFUL: SO AN ALL-ROUND SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE!! And actually I'm afraid of heights!! But that was immediately forgotten in the heli!!

Heli self-flying - great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
21 November 2022

In summary, I can only say: Great!! Everything perfectly organized. Ground crew super nice. Pilot was a really cool guy. I can only recommend everyone to do it.

Was a great family experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
21 November 2022

There were three of us on the flight.

We were all excited. It was a great experience to see the city we live in from the air.

The flight surprised us, at first we thought a helicopter flight would be restless.

We were very satisfied.

The only thing we missed, which we didn't ask, was whether a common picture in front of the helicopter would have been possible. Would have been a great extra reminder.

SUPER

Rated 5 out of 5
17 November 2022

An exciting morning with a great sightseeing flight. The pilot did a very good job. Appointment was not quite kept (1 hour delay) but the flight has forgotten this.

Wunderbar

Rated 5 out of 5
12 November 2022

Great, great experience, thank you and greetings uB

The flight was great

Rated 4 out of 5
12 November 2022

The flight was great, as was the pilot and the ground staff. We could enjoy a beautiful view. Unfortunately, we often heard strange background noises in our headsets in the last third. Otherwise perfect.

Wonderful round over Ammersee and W├Ârthsee

Rated 5 out of 5
12 November 2022

With the best weather, the sightseeing flight was a pleasure. Everything went great. Highly recommended.

Thank you.

Even fly a helicopter

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

The organization was great, the ground crew was very friendly, the pilot was great. An all-round perfect transaction, I can only recommend.

Great experience, definitely recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

The helicopter flight from Jesenwang via Munich was just sensational. Supplemented by the great explanations of our mega-friendly pilot, we experienced the city from a unique perspective. We'll be back for sure!

Great flight, was allowed to fly (almost) everything myself

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

Yes, flying a helicopter is awesome! As an occasional wing flier, I was really looking forward to the flight and was not disappointed. Super nice flight instructor who tried to give me as many opportunities to control myself as possible. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Departure point Munich-Ottobrunn Sightseeing flight Alpentour

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

A great great experience. Very nice, friendly pilot.

I can only recommend to everyone, anytime again.

Sightseeing flight in Leutkirch

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

It was a great day with a great flight. Rebecca was very knowledgeable and kind. The pilot was very calm and he conveyed that you had everything under control at all times. Unfortunately, the on-board communication was not optimal, but he also eliminated 90% of the error by reconnecting!

So everything is great... gladly again !!

Flight from Leutkirch

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

It was wonderful, organization and flight optimal. thanks to d. pilot for d. Sightseeing flight and the nice explanations :)

Heli-flying in Utersen-Heist

Rated 5 out of 5
10 November 2022

A very well organized process, a nice young pilot and for us as fellow pilots a great view in good weather made this day an unforgettable experience.

Thanks a lot for this!

Nice experience

Rated 5 out of 5
9 November 2022

Sensational views, well organized ­čĹî

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
9 November 2022

Flight from Leutkirch-Unterzeil

Well organized process, received a lot of information from the pilot, intermittent interference in the on-board radio

so beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
9 November 2022

Everything was fine, super great experience, nice pilot, gladly again.

Was so much fun!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 November 2022

Simflug helicopter Munich-Salmdorf - always a great experience

very friendly and competent

Rated 5 out of 5
2 November 2022

On September 30.09.22th, XNUMX in Speichersdorf

unforgettable Bell UH-1D flight lesson

Rated 5 out of 5
2 November 2022

Another day with the Bell UH-1D that I will never forget. Great reception, excellent briefing on the location. A great flight instructor who explained everything very clearly. Only to recommend

Great flight!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 November 2022

Departure point: W├╝rzburg Schenkenturm

Very nice pilot! Great flight, loved it.

Heli-sightseeing flight Jesenwang

Rated 5 out of 5
28 October 2022

Dear helicopter team, in October the sightseeing flight finally worked out. It was a very nice experience and feeling of flying. We were well looked after by the team. We can recommend such a sightseeing flight.

Simulator flight Munich

Rated 5 out of 5
28 October 2022

A great great experience. Very good and competent instruction in the simulator. The trainer was very friendly, demonstrated the exercises very well and conveyed his knowledge perfectly. My three hours flew by. This experience stuck with me. That was certainly not no last visit to the Bell UH 1D Simulator Munich. A very big thank you to the SimFlug Munich team.

Everything went according to plan - a wonderful flying experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
26 October 2022

Departure in Neumarkt/Opf.

Start in very good weather, pilot gave detailed instructions and answered all questions about the flight and technology. Very experienced pilot, had everything under control and plenty of time to explain the landscape we were flying over and to draw our attention to many things that we would not necessarily have seen. Accommodated our requests, mI think this Saturday afternoon was really an experience!!

Many thanks to Werner, the pilot - see you again!!

Sightseeing flight Leutkirch 22.10.22

Rated 5 out of 5
24 October 2022

Thank you very much for this unforgettable experience. Super nice pilot Julian and super nice "ground staff". Keep it up. Was definitely not my last flight.

Control the helicopter yourself

Rated 5 out of 5
24 October 2022

Super organized, nice ground crew and super friendly flight instructor. Everything went well, I can only recommend it.

nice flight

Rated 5 out of 5
24 October 2022

Departure point: S├Âmmerda

It was a nice experience, everything was explained nicely by the friendly pilot, the time just passed too quickly

Very nice flight Reichelsheim

Rated 5 out of 5
20 October 2022

On October 16.10.2022th, XNUMX I went up in the air in Reichelsheim with the team from Heliflieger.

Everyone had been very nice and friendly, be it the pilot or the ground crew.

Everything was explained very well and all requests and questions were answered.

The flight was really great and unfortunately over too quickly, but I'll come anytimecome back to fly.

Great scenic flight

Rated 5 out of 5
19 October 2022

Super organized. Responded to individual wishes for the sightseeing flight. Highly Recommended. Departure Jesewang.

TOP flight - Reichelsheim

Rated 5 out of 5
19 October 2022

Hello, the flight from Reichelsheim (Wetterau) on Sunday was very well organized. As soon as I registered, I was greeted in a friendly manner and accompanied to the appropriate place for instruction. The briefing and brief explanation of what is still to be done before we start was also very friendly and also answered questions. We started on time after the briefing of the pilot, who briefly introduced himself and then explains what checks are still to be carried out before take-off. Then we could express wishes where we would like to fly. He acted on all wishes and could also take place within the time. Even after the great flight, which was very interesting for me, we were picked up at the helicopter and escorted back behind the barrier. There we could ask more questions. Fully satisfied with the service and the flight. TOP!!! I would love to do it again.